Holiday Dates

Alsager Highfields Foundation Primary School
Holiday List 2019/20

HOLIDAY PERIOD

DATE OF CLOSING DATE OF RE-OPENING
Summer 2019 - Teachers Mon 2nd Sept 2019
Pupils: Tues 3rd Sept 2019
Autumn Half Term 2019 Fri 25th Oct 2019 Teachers: Mon 4th Nov 2019
Pupils: Tues 5th Nov 2019

Christmas 2019/20

Fri 20th Dec 2019 Mon 6th Jan 2020

Spring Half Term 2020

Fri 14th Feb 2020 Mon 24th Feb 2020

Easter 2020

Fri 3rd Apr 2020 Mon 20th Apr 2020

Summer Bank Holiday 

Thur 7th May 2020 Mon 11th May 2020
Summer Half Term 2020 Fri 22nd May 2020 Teachers: Mon 1st Jun 2020
Pupil: Tues 2nd Jun 2020
Summer 2020 Pupils: Thurs 16th Jul 2020
Teachers: Mon 20th Jul 2020
Teachers: Tues 1st Sept 2020
Pupils: Wed 2nd Sept 2020

Inset Dates:

Mon 2nd Sept 2019
Mon 4th Nov 2019
Mon 1st June 2020
Fri 17th July 2020
Mon 20th July 2020

EASTER GOOD FRIDAY 10th APRIL 2020 – EASTER MONDAY 13TH APRIL 2020

Please note Inset Days can be subject to change

190 Children / 195 Days Staff

Files to Download